How to stop Google from using your private results
You can go through the Purchases page and delete each transaction one by one. To do so, click on a particular purchase to see more details about it. At the bottom of the screen you will see a link that says “Remove Purchase.” Click on it. You will see another box that prompts you to view the email receipt. Click on that and you will be taken directly to the email receipt for the purchase found in your Gmail inbox. Delete that Gmail letter the usual way, and it is now gone from Gmail and the Purchases page.
You can also stop Google from using your shopping information, although it will prevent Google Assistant from knowing when your packages are due to arrive. From the desktop, go to Google.com and click on Settings > Search Settings. Scroll down to the Private Results heading and tap on the option that reads “Do not use private results.” And while that won’t delete your past purchases (we’ve already told you how to do that), or stop Google from tracking future purchases, it will prevent the company from using the data in your search results and other Google services.